Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bernie Hooper

Bernie Hooper

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Hooper
"It was an absolute pleasure to get coverage through Pam Chickness /State Farm Insurance. I was a little disorganized and had to call back repeatedly, but the agent Tim, was so nice about it. I was so pleased with the level of customer service that I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Briana Bell

Briana Bell

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Bell
"They were so helpful! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Misty Witherup

Misty Witherup

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Witherup
"Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen D

Colleen D

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen D
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"This office is filled with professional people who have the expertise to help you and yet with the kindness and friendliness that you do not seem to find anymore, but, love when you find it!"
Profile photo of john truran

john truran

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john truran
"I’ve been a 25 year plus customer with Pam and State Farm. All the staff know me and are more than accommodating. It’s like talking to a friend…..Pam, Lori and Tim together make a great team. I recently had a claim due to some storms. The process was quick, accurate and detailed. The communication was above and beyond my expectations. So fortunate for our relationship for all these years. Thanks you! John"
Profile photo of Randy Williams

Randy Williams

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Williams
"Lori is the BEST. Answers all my questions, always follows through on all my needs and finds the best deals possible! Couldnt ask for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of brenda ebrahim

brenda ebrahim

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda ebrahim
"Very professional and kind service. Tim was extremely easy to work with. He provided our quote quickly, and got our coverage letter to us in a timely manner so we could close escrow as scheduled."
Profile photo of Joshua McClearn

Joshua McClearn

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua McClearn
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Erik Hinderman

Erik Hinderman

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Hinderman
"I love my insurance company so helpful and keep me protected"
Profile photo of Sebastian Means

Sebastian Means

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Means
"Definitely a great insurance company and very helpful. I recommend talking to Lori and Tim. They were very helpful during a stressful time."
Profile photo of Stacy McFadden

Stacy McFadden

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy McFadden
"Always very helpful when you call"
Profile photo of Chuck Crawford

Chuck Crawford

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Crawford
"The staff at Pam’s office are always friendly and responsive. Lori and Tim always go the extra mile for anything I need. I highly recommend Pam Chickness State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Robert G. Nulph

Robert G. Nulph

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert G. Nulph
"State Farm came through with flying colors after a recent accident that totalled my car. They were quick, efficient and extremely helpful throughout the entire claims process. Kudos!"
Profile photo of jill crowder

jill crowder

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jill crowder
"Tim is absolutely amazing. I actually look forward to calling because he makes the insurance buying so smooth and easy to understand. He also adds up beat personality and a fun demeanor so you feel like you are talking to a friend not an insurance agent! 10 stars if I cou Give it."
Profile photo of Carly Thorne

Carly Thorne

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Thorne
"This office is amazing! Lori especially was so helpful. I changed from progressive to State Farm and saved a ton of money. We also got homeowners insurance through them for first time home owners and Lori was so helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Great coverage, great staff and awesome customer service. Thank you Lori!"
Profile photo of Terri Baker

Terri Baker

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Baker
"Lori is always ready to help me with my request. I have been with State Farm for many years and always have great service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Oppenheimer

Carolyn Oppenheimer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Oppenheimer
"WE really like Pam Chickness, Lorri and the staff. They are cheerful and always solve our problems and answer our questions. They take good care of us."
Profile photo of Alyssa Jo Tice

Alyssa Jo Tice

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Jo Tice
"Pam and her team have always been helpful and knowledgeable with all of my insurance needs! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jenna Roher

Jenna Roher

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Roher
"best around!"
Profile photo of Erin Wolfe

Erin Wolfe

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Wolfe
"Best State Farm in the area! They hold all my policies and I am so grateful. Any time I needed them everything was taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dombeck

Jennifer Dombeck

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dombeck
"The agents are always very courteous and helpful with what I need!"
Profile photo of Billy Vaughan

Billy Vaughan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Vaughan
"Best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Christine McLaughlin

Christine McLaughlin

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McLaughlin
"Very pleasant to work with,checked up on my claim and expedited my money!"
Profile photo of Chris White

Chris White

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris White
"Tim was very helpful in setting up my policy, he made it very simple"