Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Chickness

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pam Chickness

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jill crowder

jill crowder

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is absolutely amazing. I actually look forward to calling because he makes the insurance buying so smooth and easy to understand. He also adds up beat personality and a fun demeanor so you feel like you are talking to a friend not an insurance agent! 10 stars if I cou Give it."
Profile photo of Carly Thorne

Carly Thorne

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Lori especially was so helpful. I changed from progressive to State Farm and saved a ton of money. We also got homeowners insurance through them for first time home owners and Lori was so helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Great coverage, great staff and awesome customer service. Thank you Lori!"
Profile photo of Terri Baker

Terri Baker

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is always ready to help me with my request. I have been with State Farm for many years and always have great service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Oppenheimer

Carolyn Oppenheimer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"WE really like Pam Chickness, Lorri and the staff. They are cheerful and always solve our problems and answer our questions. They take good care of us."
Profile photo of Alyssa Jo Tice

Alyssa Jo Tice

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team have always been helpful and knowledgeable with all of my insurance needs! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jenna Roher

Jenna Roher

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"best around!"
Profile photo of Erin Wolfe

Erin Wolfe

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm in the area! They hold all my policies and I am so grateful. Any time I needed them everything was taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dombeck

Jennifer Dombeck

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are always very courteous and helpful with what I need!"
Profile photo of Billy Vaughan

Billy Vaughan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Christine McLaughlin

Christine McLaughlin

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to work with,checked up on my claim and expedited my money!"
Profile photo of Chris White

Chris White

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very helpful in setting up my policy, he made it very simple"
Profile photo of Mindy Hoffman

Mindy Hoffman

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim went above and beyond to help my husband and I during and after State Farm deemed my automobile a Total Loss. Thank you so my Tim!"
Profile photo of Natalie Kope

Natalie Kope

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure calling the office to pay my bill. The staff is so welcoming and friendly and I have full coverage for a very good price!"
Profile photo of Lori McCartney

Lori McCartney

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!!!! This agency is AMAZING! Lori Russell was professional, prompt, genuinely kind and helped me to get coverage that was tailored made just for me. I completely understand every part of the coverage I received since she took the time to get to know me and what I needed and she explained EVERYTHING! I got more coverage for home/auto than I did with Horace Mann and I’m paying about $60.00 less a month!!!! If you’re looking for insurance, this is the agency you need to call!"
Profile photo of Alex Ealy

Alex Ealy

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want great service and your life made easy this is the place to go! I’ve never once had a problem there. Anytime I need to do anything it’s quick and easy. And I can promise you won’t find anyone more friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Bob English

Bob English

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Jeremy Ostergard

Jeremy Ostergard

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam went above and beyond with our auto and homeowners insurance and got us better coverage for less money! Then she was able to get us a better deal on our mortgage with Rocket Mortgage. I'm so happy my old insurance company raised my insurance when I bought my new truck or we never would have known we were paying too much. Hats off to Pam and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jerry Wheeler

Jerry Wheeler

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Chickness and her office staff are very awsome! Every time I have a question they are so very pleasant and so eager to answer the question with out hesitation. I would highly checking this place out for all your home and auto insurance needs, check them out and see for your self."
Profile photo of Cameron Pyle

Cameron Pyle

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and very friendly"
Profile photo of Susan Marsh

Susan Marsh

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and Tim are so helpful and provide such great customer service."
Profile photo of John Webb

John Webb

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went to get my insurance"
Profile photo of Henry Gadsby

Henry Gadsby

November 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"The people are nice. The place is clean."
Profile photo of Shawn Kloos

Shawn Kloos

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Verry nice people and services every visit"
Profile photo of Renee Davison

Renee Davison

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Laurie and Tim. They are super friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable of their job. I had a fender bender and I called them and they were concerned about my well being and that meant a lot in a tense situation. They got to work rite then on the phone and it was all taken care of within 24 hrs. I could pay my bill online but I choose to pay it in person so I can go see them,it's the only bill I kinda don't mind paying."